It's a violation against the vehicle/registered owner. You admit that you didn't come to a complete stop - I don't know where you got the stat that "99% of people just go..." - but it seems as an attempt at justification. You did what the camera was intent on catching - I wouldn't believe the judge would give you any break considering the facts - he may even give you an increased amount merely for taking up the courts time..
No comments:
Post a Comment