My friends and I skateboard constantly, and we make montages and other vids of the like. I used to have the original "Flip" camcorder, but it is quickly becoming outdated, records poor video, and does not support any editing software other than Flip company's sorry excuse for editing. I need a consumer brand camera ranging price from $200-$300 with a little leniency either way. Should be able to shoot at least 45 fps, have 720p, have external removable memory such as an sd card, and be fisheye-lens compatible. Thanks!
No comments:
Post a Comment