hopefully jim leyland!!! i have been screaming for his head since day 2. he is a bumbling incompetent idiot. he has lost his touch and is making all these stupid moves like what the heck is he thinking. we need a manager that can light a fire under these guys, instead of giving everyone a free pass. so yeah.....FIRE JIM LEYLAND NOW!!!!!!!!!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment